Dublin Flea Market in Block T

MeekaBomb and the talented Choi Cheung will be selling stuff at the Dublin Flea Market Christmas Cracker in Block T in Smithfield on the 4th and 5th of December. I will be selling tracksuit tops, spray painted leggings and handmade jewellery, so make sure to get down there and take a look and hopefully get something for christmas. I will get back to you with prices next week. Do not miss this, see yis then!

About meekabomb

This is MeekaBomb. A clothing label which started taking form a few years ago. At that time I was only making or altering clothes for myself but the more I produced the more I enjoyed it and the more I felt that I wanted to get my stuff out there. I make unique pieces. Clothes that will stick out from the crowd. Made with different types of fabrics with extreme patterns and clashing colours which in the end when the finished product is ready, totally make sense. My ethos is about not being afraid of wearing something that can draw attention. To wear what you want and to not care about what other people think. This blog will be a way to show all you people what I am doing. I will post the different types of clothing I have to sell, what you can order, the latest items I've produced and new fabrics that I've bought. If you see something you like, email me on meekabomb@gmail.com and we will work something out. View all posts by meekabomb

One response to “Dublin Flea Market in Block T

Leave a Reply

