London Fashion Week 02/13

This February I went to London to work with the John Rocha team at London Fashion Week. It included studio work and last minute changes whilst models were casted. Backstage work at the John Rocha show in Somerset House and the Simone Rocha show in Tate Modern. It was all very exciting!

Yulia Odette Yuli and Wang John Yulia Yulia Top Shop Stage Bags Simone Rocha Runway order DSC03459 DSC03471 DSC03474

About meekabomb

This is MeekaBomb. A clothing label which started taking form a few years ago. At that time I was only making or altering clothes for myself but the more I produced the more I enjoyed it and the more I felt that I wanted to get my stuff out there. I make unique pieces. Clothes that will stick out from the crowd. Made with different types of fabrics with extreme patterns and clashing colours which in the end when the finished product is ready, totally make sense. My ethos is about not being afraid of wearing something that can draw attention. To wear what you want and to not care about what other people think. This blog will be a way to show all you people what I am doing. I will post the different types of clothing I have to sell, what you can order, the latest items I've produced and new fabrics that I've bought. If you see something you like, email me on meekabomb@gmail.com and we will work something out. View all posts by meekabomb

Leave a comment